Tuesday, July 17, 2012

NBA All Star Basketball Challenge at SM MOA Arena, July 18, 2012

NBA All Star Basketball Challenge at SM MOA Arena on Wednesday, July 18, 2012.

True to its promise of changing the game and offering Filipinos a world-class sports and entertainment venue with its ultramodern state-of-the-art amenities, the SM MOA Arena and PLDT are hosting the All Star Basketball Challenge featuring legendary Pinoy and American All-Star basketball players in a one-night only basketball match happening on July 18, 2012.

In this special basketball match, The US team, made up of Chicago Bulls alums Dennis Rodman, Horace Grant and Scottie Pippen and other basketball icons Mitch Robinson, Cliff Robinson, Bryon Russell, Jeff Trepagnier, Jason Williams, Charoy Bentley and Alexis Foyle along with coach Oscar “The Big O” Robertson, will face off the Philippine team with a powerhouse fusion of Ginebra, Alaska and Purefoods alums including Kenneth Duremdez, Marlou Aquino, Nelson Asaytono, Bong Hawkins, Bal David, EJ Feihl, Noli Locsin, Jerry Codinera, Vince Hizon and Jojo Lastimosa.

Basketball fanatics may buy their tickets at all SM Ticket outlets, online thru www.smtickets.com. Tickets are priced at P5,075 for a Patron VIP seat with meet-and-greet privileges, P2,540 for Patron, P2,030 for Lower Box section, P1,020 for Upper Box section and P310 for General Admission.


Post a Comment